Kendallville Indiana Weather Forecast Warnings and Advisories. Weather Outlook for Kendallville - Kendallville

Kendallville, IN Weather Warnings, Advisories

Kendallville, IN Weather - Weather forecast for Kendallville, IN

Clear - Concise - Accurate Weather Forecasts.

Find your local Kendallville weather - findlocalweather.com - Local Kendallville Weather Forecasts.
No pop-up or pop-under ads!
Kendallville Indiana Weather Outlook. Severe Weather Warnings and Advisories for Kendallville
Navigate This Site
Weather, Kendallville Weather Forecast
Kendallville Weather
Advertise Here!

Buy this ad spot
Click here for details...
Customize Your Weather
Canadian Weather Map
International Weather
U.S. Airport Weather
Hurricane Track
Weather Map Forecast
Printable Forecast
Top News Headlines
Top Sports Stories
Stocks - Stock Market
Convenient Links
Weather Kendallville
New--> How far is it?
MapQuest® - Get a map for Kendallville. Driving directions are available for most locations. Map This Location
Currency Converter
Send a link to a friend.
Sponsored Links
Kendallville Weather
Kendallville Hotels
Find Local Concerts
Find Local Dating
Find Local Rental Cars
Pinpoint Weather
Kendallville Weather
Airports Weather
Churches Weather
Golf Courses Weather
Heliport Weather
Lakes Weather
Local Parks Weather
Rapids Weather
Reserves Weather
RV Parks Weather
Schools Weather
Towers Weather
Trails Weather
On Your Site Weather
Weather Search for "City, State", US Zip Code:  
Browse directories.... Asia Directory | Canada Directory | Europe Directory | United States Directory
KENDALLVILLE/IN/WEATHER NowCast | Weather Forecast | Warnings/Advisories | By The Hour | Special | Radar
Weather for the 46755 zip code area.
WEATHER-KENDALLVILLE-IN
kendallville/in/weather weather-kendallville-in
FLW WEATHER ALERT - WIND ADVISORY(More Info. Click Here)

Kendallville, Indiana

7 Day Forecast   Lat: 41.44N, Lon: 85.26W
Wx Zone: INZ008
Warnings, Watches and Advisories:

WIND ADVISORY
Warning Issue Date: 344 PM EST SUN NOV 23 2014
Warning Expiration: 1145 PM EST SUN NOV 23 2014


...WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 9 AM EST /8 AM CST/ TO 7 PM EST
/6 PM CST/ MONDAY...

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE IN NORTHERN INDIANA HAS ISSUED A
WIND ADVISORY...WHICH IS IN EFFECT FROM 9 AM EST /8 AM CST/ TO
7 PM EST /6 PM CST/ MONDAY.

HAZARDOUS WEATHER...

* SOUTHWEST WINDS WILL INCREASE TO 25 TO 35 MPH WITH GUSTS TO 45
MPH DURING THE DAY MONDAY.

IMPACTS...

* SMALL TREE BRANCHES WILL BE BLOWN DOWN... POSSIBLY RESULTING IN
POWER OUTAGES.

* LIGHT OBJECTS SUCH AS GARBAGE CANS WILL BE BLOWN ABOUT BY THE
STRONG WIND.

A WIND ADVISORY MEANS THAT SUSTAINED WINDS OF 30 MPH...OR GUSTS
OVER 45 MPH ARE EXPECTED. WINDS THIS STRONG CAN MAKE DRIVING
DIFFICULT...ESPECIALLY FOR HIGH PROFILE VEHICLES. USE EXTRA
CAUTION.

&&


Google Search
Google
Find Local What Site?
Click here to get free weather for your site.Kendallville Weather
You asked for it. We listened.... Free weather search functionality for your website. Click Here.

Quick Navigation Links for Kendallville, IN Weather Information
Now Forecast | Weather Forecast | 7 Day Outlook | 3 Day Outlook | Warnings - Advisories
Hourly Forecast | Hazardous Weather Outlook | Doppler Radar Loop | National Radar Loop

Weather Warnings Kendallville, Weather Advisories and Weather Alerts. Kendallville Indiana Severe Weather Warnings, Advisories Reports Kendallville IN Alerts, Find Local Weather Warnings Advisories, Severe or Threatening Weather Kendallville, Indiana.
Find Local Kendallville Weather Copyright © 2010 Find Local Weather, all rights reserved. Copyright | Privacy | Terms of Use