Find Local Weather

World > North America > United States > North Dakota
Weather warnings, alerts, severe weather advisories in San Haven, North DakotaSan Haven, North Dakota Weather warnings, alerts, severe weather advisories!

San Haven, North Dakota Weather Warnings

Weather warnings, alerts, severe weather advisories for San Haven, North DakotaWeather warnings, alerts, weather advisories in San Haven, ND
Lat: 48.83N, Lon: 100.04W
Wx Zone: NDZ005
Warning FLW WEATHER ALERT - (More Info. Click Here) Warning
Feedback

Issue Date: 353 AM CDT Mon May 20 2019
Expiration: 0900 GMT 21 2019
This Hazardous Weather Outlook is for portions of north central North Dakota, northwest North Dakota, south central North Dakota, southeast North Dakota, and southwest North Dakota. .DAY ONE...Today and Tonight A Frost Advisory is in effect early this morning for all of western and central North Dakota. See weather.gov/bis for details. .DAYS TWO THROUGH SEVEN...Tuesday through Sunday The probability for widespread hazardous weather is low. .SPOTTER INFORMATION STATEMENT... Spotter activation will not be needed.

HARD FROST ADVISORY

Issue Date: 349 AM CDT Mon May 20 2019
Expiration: 1400 GMT 20 2019
...FROST ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL 9 AM CDT /8 AM MDT/ THIS MORNING... * TEMPERATURE...In the lower to middle 30s early this morning. * IMPACTS...Sensitive outdoor plants may be killed if left unprotected. PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS... A Frost Advisory means that widespread frost is expected. &&


San Haven, ND Weather Warnings, Advisories and Alerts are issued by the National Weather Service.
You may want to see if there are any Special Weather Statements