Find Local Weather

Lat: 41.47N, Lon: 84.55W
Wx Zone: OHZ001
Warning FLW WEATHER ALERT - (More Info. Click Here) Warning
Feedback


Warning Issue Date: 403 PM EST Sun Jan 21 2018
Warning Expiration: 1300 GMT 22 2018
This hazardous weather outlook is for portions of southwest Michigan...northern Indiana and northwest Ohio. .DAY ONE...Tonight Areas of dense fog will persist through early tonight. Please see the Dense Fog Advisory for more information. The combination of moderate to heavy rainfall late tonight into Monday morning and continued runoff from melting snow may lead to flooding. Please see the Hydrologic Outlook product issued by this office for more information. .DAYS TWO THROUGH SEVEN...Monday through Saturday Runoff from rainfall Monday and recent snowmelt may pose some risk of flooding through the week. Isolated ice jam flooding is also possible. Please see the Hydrologic Outlook product issued by this office for more information. Colder air spreading across the area Tuesday combined with a light wintry mix may cause slippery roads. .SPOTTER INFORMATION STATEMENT... Spotter reports of rainfall amounts or flooding will be appreciated tonight through Tuesday. && Stay tuned to NOAA Weather Radio for further details or updates...or check our web site at weather.gov/iwx

DENSE FOG ADVISORY
Warning Issue Date: 336 PM EST Sun Jan 21 2018
Warning Expiration: 0400 GMT 22 2018
...DENSE FOG ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL 11 PM EST /10 PM CST/ THIS EVENING... * TIMING...through this evening. * VISIBILITY...Around one quarter of a mile or less. * IMPACTS...The dense fog combined with wet road surfaces and dark conditions after sunset will make travel hazardous. PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS... A Dense Fog Advisory means visibilities will frequently be reduced to a quarter of one quarter mile or less. If you are driving...slow down and allow extra time to reach your destination. &&